Your browser is out of date!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Try Firefox or Chrome!

CLASS OF 74 BEAR DIRECTORY

A
Anna Acuna Robbins, 956-607-3964, anna@oaglawfirm.com, Alamo, TX. 78516
Albert Alaniz, drizzli@sbcglobal.net, San Juan, TX.” 78589
Sonny Alaniz, 956-498-3848, jalaniz@rgv.rr.com, Harlingen, TX. 78552
Alicia Aleman Ramirez, 956-467-8715,  ”3309 S. McColl Rd. McAllen, TX. 78501″
Lupe Almanza, ”401 Huisache Pharr, TX. 78577″
Charles Anderson, betsy2248@cox.net, Norman, OK. 73071
Connie Arguello, connie.arguello@psjaisd.us, San Juan, TX. 78589
Sofia Arizpe, 956-381-4200, sofiaarizpe@yahoo.com, Edinburg, TX. 78539
Elijio Arjona, 512-892-2528, 512-854-9033,5301 Beckett Circle Austin, TX. 78749-2112
Clarissa Aschbacher Saum, 575-746-8842, saumc44@hotmail.com, Artesia, NM. 88210
Hector Avalos, 956-517-9486, “C Box 9773 Alamo, TX. 78516″
Arturo Ayala, 956-325-4757, “1220 Shufford St. San Juan, TX. 78589″
B
Juan Balderas, 956-330-2526, j.balderas2258@att.net, San Juan, TX. 78589
Miguel Balderas,  956-778-3868, m.balderas42@yahoo.com, Edinburg, TX.
David Balli, 210-219-7335, blancaballi@satx.rr.com, San Antonio,TX. 78253
Belia Banda Zepeda, 210-857-8341, msbel@yahoo.com San Antonio, TX.
Cathy Barber Jones, 956-682-8005, “1702 S. Bilbao St. Pharr, TX. 78577″
Daisy Barrera Baker, Cypress, TX. 77429
Craig Belew, 972-898-4003,  nancybelew@sbcglobal.net  Rockwall, TX. 75087
Alma Benavidez Vera,  956-393-8622, agalanis00@aol.com, Alamo, TX. 78516″
Barbara Blackwell Mayo, 210-454-2325, barbmayo06@gmail.com, San Antonio, TX. 78239
Elida Blanco Juarez, 559-626-7603, juarez.usmc.mom@gmail.com, Orange Grove, CA
Rick Blaylock,   956-227-0333, diamondbacktrans@aol.com, McAllen, TX. 78504
James Boecker,281-910-9062,”15403 Chestnut Falls Dr. Cypress, TX. 77433
Kathy Boone Erminger, jenjenk9@aol.com, McAllen, TX. 78504
Belinda Brown Escobedo, belescobedo@rgv.rr.com, Edinburg, TX. 78539
Barry Burandt, blburandt@aol.com, Houston, TX. 77041
C
Bill Cain,504-615-8549, diamonds2carrots@yahoo.com, Slidell, LA. 70461
Jesse Campos, 956-789-7845, camposjesus615@yahoo.com, McAllen, TX. 78501″
Norma Canche Flores, 956-330-1124, canche47nif@aol.com,  Edinburg, TX. 78539
Alicia Cano, 713-446-0899, lichacano@gmail.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Rolando Cano, 956-457-2757, rolandomcano@aol.com, Mission, TX. 78572
Debbie Cantu Leitner, 210-355-1656 “8181 Tezel Rd. Apt. 10205 San Antonio, TX. 78250″
Delia Cantu Flores, 956-342-7377, flo201@juno.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Diana Cantu Ochoa, 956-781-5363 956-279-2438, dicat8a@gmail.com, San Juan, TX. 78589
Eddie Cantu, ecantu@austin.rr.com, Austin, TX.
Jacob Cantu, 956-536-3480, “502 E.FM 495  Alamo, TX. 78516″
Josie Cantu Garcia, 956-354-9882, josiegarcia30@gmail.com, San Juan, TX. 78589
Lupe Cantu Carranza, 956-878-0870,  luper74@aol.com, McAllen, TX. 78501
Norma Cantu Martinez, normaj2012@yahoo.com
Roman Cantu, 832-860-3464, txcan2roje@aol.com Spring, TX.77379
Estelle Carney Jewell, 817-688-44, estelle.jewell@gmail.com, Weatherford, TX. 77836
Patti Carrothers Felici,  956-451-5700, drpattifelici@gmail.com, McAllen, TX.
Connie Casares Steadman, connie.steadman@tx.rr.com, Garland, TX. 75040
Fernando Castillo, 956-565-6203, “P.O. Box 903, San Juan, TX. 78589″
Arturo Cavazos, 956-783-1084, ”705 King St. San Juan, TX. 78589″
Janie Champion, 956-292-8506, janiec1995@gmail.com, “P.O. Box 4425 Edinburg, TX. 78540″
Betty Chavez Vives, 956-342-8279, betty_vives@hotmail.com, Alamo, TX. 78516
Joe Chavez, 956-784-4383, jchavezsr1@yahoo.com San Juan, TX. 78589
Carlos Contreras, 956-533-8962,  carlos.contreras@co.hidalgo.tx.us, Alamo, TX. 78516
Joyce Cook Burgin, “P.O. Box 63 Hope, AK. 996-0063″
Linda Cortez Palacios, lindapalacios@austin.rr.com, Austin, TX. 78728
Severiano Cruz,  ”10614 Outpost Drive Corpus Christi, TX. 78410″
Danny Cuellar, 956-227-2519, dcuellar@frenchellison.com
Paul Curtis,  972-633-2331, ”331 Banbury Drive Murphy, TX. 75094-4297″
D
Raul Daniel, 605-305-1670, rdaniel@rushmore.com, Ellsworth AFB, SD. 5770
Irma De La Cruz, 956-223-4962, ms.cruz7855@yahoo.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Robert De La Rosa, “1105 E. Kathy St. Pharr, TX. 78577″
Yolanda De La Rosa Gonzalez, 956-781-1415, yoligil@aol.com, Alamo, TX. 78516
Andy De Leon,  adeleon@dow.com, Lake Jackson, TX. 77566
Connie De Leon Guerra, 956-787-1710, guerradeleon.mc@gmail.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Kay De Leon Carrasco, 956-451-7349, 2309 N. 31st St. McAllen, TX. 78501
Larry De Leon, 956-787-2231, deleonfuneralhome_pharr@yahoo.com
Sylvia De Leon Gaertner, 361-774-7155, sylvia.gaertner@yahoo.com Corpus Christi, TX. 78404
Gloria Diaz Rodriguez, glrodriguez9@aol.com, Alamo, TX. 78516
Eva Dominguez Arroyo, 956-533-4194, edjay44@aol.com , San Juan, TX. 78589
E
Alejandra Espinosa Garza, “Pharr, TX. 78577″
Hortencia Espinosa Torres, “San Antonio, TX.”
Rudy Espinosa, 979-215-1597, “P.O. Box 2847 Angleton, TX. 77516″
F
Denyse Fallon Freeze, 361-558-2131, djsgsqa1@yahoo.com, Corpus Christi, TX. 78409
Marcus Ferries, 281-203-7136, marcus.ferries@bp.com, Tomball, TX. 77377
Juan Flores, 979-244-3661, jc_lizzie@yahoo.com, Baycity, TX. 77414
Luis Flores, “416 N. Iris St. Pharr, TX. 78577″
Marvin Flores, “2414 Reyes Lane San Antonio, TX. 78245″
Terry Foster, 281-960-8736, terryfoster55@sbcglobal.net, Cypress, TX. 77433
Alejandra Fuentes, 956-354-2000, alejandra.fuentes@psjaisd.us
G
Blanca Gallegos Martinez, “307 Carroll Lane San Juan,TX. 78589″
Helen Galvan Aguirre, 979-798-8048, aaguirre55@ymail.com, Brazoria, TX.
Lee Galvan, 956-787-9310, leeweb54@hotmail.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Pablo(Paul) Galvan, 361-739-4528, paul.galvan@rocket” 1302 Sandstone Dr. Corpus Christi, TX. 78412″
Corina Garcia Garza,  garzacorie54@yahoo.com, Southgate, MI.48195
Jaime Garcia,  956-585-5464, jaigarcia@elecpa.com, Mission, TX. 78572
Lorenzo Javier Garcia, 281-961-7693  lgarcia@oceaneering.com, Houston, TX. 77095
Ramona Garcia Barron, 956-821-1128, ramonabarron55@yahoo.com, Alamo, TX. 78516
Rick Garcia, rick45511@aol.com, San Benito, TX. 78586
Kirk Garfield,  972-402-0770, kirkgarfield@sbcglobal.net, Dallas, TX. 78529
Armandina Garza Rodriguez, 956-451-3988, 209 E. Minnesota Rd. San Juan, TX. 78589″
Irma Garza Guerrero, 956-457-0544, igguerrero@msn.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Isabel Garza Widle, 956-878-0871, isabelwidle1923@hotmail.com, San Juan, TX. 78589
Leonel Garza,  956-279-4249, lgarza@spirittrucklines.com, McAllen, TX.
Luis Garza, 803-513-5101, luisgarza430@yahoo.com, Eagle Pass, TX. 78857″
Mary Nell Garza Ponce, 956-369-8844, poncemarinela@yahoo.com
Maytee Garza,  Austin, TX. 78734
Melissa Garza Vela, 956-961-3043, preetypenguin84@gmail.com, Edinburg, TX. 78539
Polo Garza, 956-460-8434, polopl56@aol.com San Juan, TX. 78589
Raul Garza, 956-884-1705, “713 Valle Vista Pharr, TX 78577″
Richard Garza, 956-563-4941, deaidhfib2004@yahoo.com, San Juan, TX. 78589
Joe Gazca, 314-225-1156, jag4113@live.com, Jefferson City, MO. 65109
Tele Gomez, 956-787-2258, annagomez56@yahoo.com Pharr, TX. 78577
Andre Gonzalez, 956-460-1426, argdmd@aol.com, McAllen,TX.78504
Albert Gonzales, 830-947-4238, joebob78041@msn.com, La Vernia, TX. 78121
Bedelia Gonzales Cuellar, 956-624-9420,
Janie Gonzalez, 956-358-3751, “401 West Pearl  Pharr, TX. 78577
Janie Gonzalez Tagle, 956-655-6185, aprilshowers0028@yahoo.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Miros Gonzalez Salinas, 956-460-8773, McAllen,TX. 78501
Mirta Gonzalez
Eliseo Guajardo, 956-292-1945,”1004 W. Toffee Dr Pharr, TX. 78577″
Sophia Guerrero Gonzales, 956-223-8837,sophia.gonzales@psjaisd.us, Pharr,TX. 78577
Leonor Gutierrez Sotelo, 210-885-0597,  leonorsot2@yahoo.com, San Antonio, TX.
Sam Gutierrez,  210-367-4380, sgutierrez1630@gmail.com, San Antonio, TX.
Nicolas Gutierrez, tacobear72@aol.com,
Juan Manuel Guevara, 956-283-4347, susiegue1030@yahoo.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Dora Guzman, 956-821-1988, mzdormae@aol.com, San Juan, TX. 78589
Eva Guzman Salinas, 956-460-6178, “1341 W. HWY 83 Lot 89 Alamo, TX. 78516″
H
Judy Hancock Baker, 956-778-7987, utsamom@aol.com, Harlingen, TX.
Eddie Handy, 760-352-6186, eduardo.handy@dhs.gov, El Centro, CA. 92243
Adela Hernandez Llanes,  956-776-7420, “1112 N. 22nd St. McAllen, TX. 78501″
Elva Hernandez Huber, elvoboe@aol.com “20607 Woodcluster Lane, Houston, TX. 77073″.
Yolanda Hernandez, 956-283-6693, “P.O. Box 1064 San Juan, TX. 78589″
Linda High Hough, “732 Eldora Rd. Donna, TX. 78537″
Larry Hill, “933 W. De Soto Ave. Alamo, TX. 78516″
Debbie Hinkle Smith, 956-330-1560, jff03@aol.com, Meadowlakes, TX. 77836
Janie Hinojosa Luna, 956-373-1647, jan11jes@gmail.com, Mercedes, TX. 78570
Shawn Hofland Palmquist, 956-369-1404, shawnpalm123@gmail.com, Port Isabel, TX. 78578
Margaret Hooper Wetherell, mhwether@yahoo.com, Austin, TX. 78727
Connie Hyde Mercer, 830-424-3279, kmercer517@aol.com, Belmont, TX. 78604
J
Marilyn Jeske Wilson, 281-996-1211,mmwilson4@earthlink.net , Friendswood, TX.77546
Doby Johns, 713-501-7783, dobyjohns@gmail.com, Houston, TX. 77037″
L
Nena Lazo Pena, 956-369-9390,  mari1951p@yahoo.com, McAllen, TX.78504
Luciano Leal, 956-787-2903,  sylvia@mcallenftz.org, Alamo, TX. 78516
Ruth LLamas Soto,240-606-8737, ruthsotomd@aol.com, Boyds,MD. 20841
Beckie Longoria Flores, 956-460-5516, mizbequi@aol.com, Pharr, TX. 78577″
Mari Longoria Vasquez, 979-345-2516,, West Columbia, TX. 77486
Richard Longoria, 956-460-1943, 415 E. 12th St. San Juan, TX. 78589
Berta Lopez Cavazos, 956-783-1084,
cavazosberta@sbcglobal.net, San Juan, TX. 78589
Cesar Lopez, 956-787-6100, “100 Alfredo St. San Juan, TX. 78589″
Maria Elena Lopez Castillo, 713-695-5753′”629 E. Wellington, Houston,TX,77076″
Peter Lopez, 254-291-1639, peterelva@sbcglobal.net, Kileen, TX.
Rachel Loredo, 956-787-4400, rach.56@hotmail.com, San Juan, TX. 78577
Jesse Lozano, 956-534-1358, Palmview, TX.
Lalo Lucio, 323-469-4628, luciostarr@yahoo.com, Los Angeles, CA. 90038
Ramiro Luera,956-578-9432, “700 E. Sioux Rd. Box 47 Pharr, TX. 78577″
George Luna, “423 Cancun St. San Juan, TX. 78589″
M
Diana Macias, 910-292-3002, fragments1221@aol.com, Wilmington, NC. 28409
Janie Macias De La Cerda, 956-358-1271, janie.villareal@yahoo.com, McAllen, TX. 78504
Janie Macias Lozano, 956-534-1358, Palmview, TX.
Rachel Macias, 979-266-9557, “1224 2nd St. Clute, TX. 77531″
Beckie Marsh Wood, 956-534-5180, bmw22@rocketmail.com, McAllen,TX.78501
Diana Martinez, 956-929-4142, diana-martinez-07@hotmail.com,  Alamo, TX. 78577
Esmerlinda Martinez Contreras, 972-464-8647, lubbuck1973@yahoo.co, Dallas, TX.75224
Julian Martinez, 956-867-6225, “530 East Chapa Pharr, TX. 78577″
Reyna  Martinez Zamora, 956-451-2102, reynazamora143@hotmail.com, San Juan, TX. 78589
Ruben Martinez, 713-979-8742, rubenmartinez1654@gmail.com La Porte, TX.77571
Ruben Martinez, ruben.mtz@att.net, Edinburg, TX. 78539
Arnoldo Mata,  956-565-9600, arnoldo.mata@hotmail.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Estela Mata Garza,  956-289-0222,  garzaestelay@yahoo.com,  Alamo, TX. 78516
Joe Mata,  210-409-0917,   jose.l.mata@usps.gov, San Antonio, TX. 78245
Emerson Mayo, 210-454-2345, barbmayo06@gmail.com, San Antonio 78239
Joy McDermott Pruneda, 580-225-1143, joylpruneda@yahoo.com, Elk City, OK. 73644
Karen Mettlach Chappell, 956-682-9800, skaturn6@msn.com, Edinburg, TX. 78539
Rebecca Millice Ysaguirre, 210-317-7699,bysaguirre@hotmail.com, New Braunfels, TX. 78130
Tim Mitchell, 254-756-6263, cyclesports15@yahoo.com, Hewitt, TX. 76643
Arnold Moncivais, 956-292-5259, monci54@yahoo.com, Alamo, TX. 78516
Angie Moore Hales,  830-624-5345, angiehales@aol.com, New Braunfels, TX. 78130
Marty Moore, 956-607-1813, martymoore01@gmail.com, Mission, TX. 78573
Marta Mora Reyes,  956-207-4673, mreyes8637@aol.com, Mission, TX. 78574
Victor Moran,  713-252-1147,  victormoran@hotmail.com, Houston, TX.
Adela Moreno Flores, “416 N. Iris Pharr, TX. 78577″
Sylvia Moreno Gonzalez, 956-739-3116, ajg7496@aol.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Sandra Morgan Levitin, sandralevitin@gmail.com, Houston, TX. 77018
Frank Munoz, 956-787-4805, muzan1@yahoo.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
N
Mickie Nava Serna, 956-784-5548, mickie_serna@yahoo.com, Alamo, TX. 78516
O
Efrain Ochoa, efrain.ochoa@dallascityhall.com, Ovilla, TX. 75154
Joe Ochoa, 956-451-9234, , joeochoa92@gmail.com, Harlingen, TX. 78552
Eli Olivarez, 956-655-1687  eli102055@gmail.com, McAllen, TX. 78501
Roy Olivarez, 956-460-9171, royolivarez27@yahoo.com
Janie Olvera, 956-789-2320, janieolver11@gmail.com, McAllen, TX.78504
Nora Olvera Rodriguez, 956-225-7046, rodrigueznora.2315@yahoo.com
Santos Olvera, santosolvera53@yahoo.com
Esther Ortega, 956-563-3011, “P.O. Box 93 San Juan, Tx. 78589″
P
Alejandra Connie Padron, 956-369-5706,  conniepad@yahoo.com
Jose Luis Palacios, 956-212-5409, lalipalacios2000@yahoo.com, San Juan, TX. 78589
Orfie Palacios Vela, 956-789-4516, orfievela@yahoo.com, Pharr, TX.78577
Gary Palmer, 956-227-5757, garypalmer08@aol.com, San Juan, TX. 78589
Jane Parks Fuller, 972-743-2721, fullerf1954@yahoo.com, Farmers Branch, TX. 75234
Joe Pedroza, 956-475-2574, “1100 W. Kelly Pharr,TX. 78577″
Mary Perales Garcia, 956-624-8295, m_garcia54@yahoo.com, McAllen, TX.
Minerva Perez, minerva@latinavoices.com, Sugarland, TX.77479
Rosa Perez Guzman, 956-203-3049,roseguzman4. 405@yahoo.com, South Padre Island, TX. 78589
Mary Piñon
Hugo Pruneda, 956-519-0121, nancypruneda@att.net, Palmhurst, TX. 78573-7193
Q
Margaret Quezada Del Angel, 956-655-2108, “610 E. Monte Cristo Rd. Edinburg, TX. 78541
R
Charles Ragsdale, 956-467-7130, charles@bicrealtors.com, McAllen, TX.
Mike Ramirez, pro55racing@yahoo.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Yolanda Ramirez Chavez, 956-607-7092, txmargqueen@yahoo.com, Edinburg, TX. 78542
Connie Ramos Casas, 956-821-8448,  conniecasas1@gmailcom, Alamo, TX. 78516
Noemi Rebollar, 210-378-7214, rebollar.noemi@yahoo.com, San Antonio, TX.
Linda Renner Freeman, windyl6409@aol.com, Harlingen, TX. 78552″
Juan Reyes, 956-262-2523, P.O. Box 1109 La Blanca, TX. 78558″
Betty Rich, “2105 Lemon Tree Court  Edinburg, TX. 78539″
Celia Rios Sanchez, celia_rsanchez@yahoo.com, KS.
Glenda Robie Berthold, 210-865-6992, jberthold@satx.rr.com, San Antonio, TX. 78244
Frank Rodriguez, 956-787-2231, deleonfuneralhome_pharr@yahoo.com
Gerry Rodriguez Palacios, 956-212-5409, 0, San Juan, TX. 78589
Roland Rodriguez, “1225 N. FM RD 491 Apt.# 204 Mercedes, TX. rolrod00@gmail.com
Jose Luis Romero, 956-781-9592, joeromero9592@gmail.com, San Juan, TX. 78589
Petra Romero Barela, 615-419-5449, petra@aisvc.net Lebanon, TN. 37188
Leo Rosales, 918-448-8846, r_leo5510@yahoo.com,  Wilburton, OK. 74578″
Melida Rosas Alvarado, 956-483-2634, mellyvicente76@yahoo.com, San Juan, TX 78589
Judy Runge Faris, 361-437-9170,”14163 FM 1945 Sinton, TX. 78387″
Deanna Russell Carter, dcdcarter@yahoo.com Reynosa, Tamp. Mexico
S
Lucy Saenz Ysasi, 956-904-8635,”416 Iroquois St. Pharr, TX. 78577″
Dolores Salinas Barrientes, 956-279-4030, doloresbarr@hotmail.com, San Juan, TX. 78589
Fernando Salinas, Mission, TX. 78513
Rene Francisco Salinas, 956-460-6178, “1341 W. HWY 83 Lot 89  Alamo, TX. 78516″
Sarah Salinas Spillman, 210-827-2757, sarah_spillman@hotmail.com, Mico, TX. 78056
Bridget Sanchez Navarro, 956-283-4890, “3210 South G. Lane McAllen, TX. 78503″
Joe L. Sanchez, 956-664-1618,  luesjo@aol.com, McAllen, TX. 78503″
Margaret Sanchez Garcia, 512-762-4128, jfmarg@att.net, Austin, TX. 78717
Ray Sanchez, 956-776-5021, rayraysan@aol.com, Mission, TX. 78572
Melba Sandoval Martinez, ”9111 Eichold Dr.  Semmes, AL. 36575″
Cheryl Sargent Ruth, 832-659-7384, kaylasnanna50@aol.com, Rosenburg, TX. 77471
Cristi Sargent Sanfilippo, cristisanfilippo@gmail.com, Edinburg, TX. 78589
Larry Saylors, 956-380-8271, lbsaylors@juno.com, Edinburg, TX. 78539
Rhonny Saylor Posz, 956-369-2816, “4040 Senna Las Cruces, NM. 88011
Joann Seidel Hilton, Pharr, TX. 78577
Angel Serda, 956-655-0212,angel_serda@yahoo.com, McAllen, TX. 78504
Luis Serna, sernanel@gmail.com,  Alamo, Tx.
Melba Serna,   El Paso, TX.
Sally Serna, 956-739-3457,  araceli.serna@psjaisd.us,
Sylvia Serna Martin, txgal4621@aol.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Lynn Shipp, 361-443-9886, “118 Saddle Trail  Sandia, TX. 78383″
Sharon Simington Blair, 972-730-3601  sharblairful@gmail.com, Garland, TX.
Sarah Smalley, 956-793-9369, sarah.smalley@att.net, Harlingen, TX. 78552
Rosanne Smith Hayman, 512-758-5135, airymountbandb@yahoo.com, Burnet, Tx. 78611@
Mike Sutherland, 979-218-4458, chalk_32@yahoo.com, Caldwell, TX. 77836
Pat Sutherland, Denton, TX. 76210
T
Karen Testa Snider, 956-802-0300, ksnider56@sbcglobal.net, McAllen, TX. 78501″
Willie Thatcher,  wtcapone@yahoo.com, Bowell, IN. 47921″
Elsa Torres Valadez, evaladez55@hotmail.com,  San Antonio, TX. 78232
Scott Tracy, 713-819-3883, scott@uvcountry.com, Friendswood, TX. 77546
Ellie Trevino Ray, 210-323-6547, ellieray01@gmail.com, San Antonio, TX. 78260
Eloy Trevino, 956-655-9903, ilus902@aol.com,  McAllen, TX. 78501
Jaime Trevino, 505-879-9494, jaimetrevino23@hotmail.com, Gallup, NM. 87301
Petra Trevino, 956-624-6443, “5605 Gonzalez St. Edinburg, TX. 78542″
Victor Trevino, 956-289-9873, “723 E. Fay St. Edinburg, TX. 78539″
Sue Tullbane Leopold, sleopold@gmail.com, Staunton, IL. 62088
U
Sylvia Uresti Leal, 956-787-2903,  sylvia@mcallenftz.org, Alamo, TX. 78516
Ernesto Uriegas, 956-781-3312, “327 West Caffery  Pharr, TX. 78577″
V
Josie Valdez Rodriguez,   956-607-1072, jozivalrod@yahoo.com, San Juan, TX.
Sylvia Ann Vargas Riddle, 956-321-9822, sylvia.riddle@hotmail.com
Zeferino Vega, 956-821-6387, zvegaoo@gmail.com, Edinburg, TX. 78541
Leonel Vela, 956-821-7743, acvela512@gmail.com, McAllen, TX.
Joe Vera, 956-393-8546, hidjoevera@aol.com, Alamo, TX. 78516
Rupert Villa, 512-416-9776, Austin, TX. 78741
Isabel Villescas Montanez, 956-783-7338, maria.montanez@psjaisd.us, San Juan, TX. 78589
Pablo Villescas, 956-787-0033, phvillescas@msn.com, Pharr, TX. 78577
Joel Vives, 956-342-8279, joelvives@yahoo.com, Alamo, TX. 78516
Yolanda Vives, yolivives@gmail.com, San Juan, TX.  78589
W
Randy Wagner, 830-257-5400, “501 Jefferson St.Suite 1  Keerville, TX. 78028″
Jan Ward Irvine, 832-248-8556, jan.swope8556@yahoo.com, Houston, TX.  77054
Irma Watts Reyna, 956-787-3879, “207 E. 1st St. San Juan, TX. 78589″
Leslie Whitacre, 956-212-2306, lesliedh@att.net,  Pharr, TX. 78577
Tommy Whitlock, 956-358-8978, tommyw1114@hotmail.com, Boerne, TX 78006
Howard Wilhite, hwilhite77070@yahoo.com, Houston, TX. 77070
Phillis Wilks, 936-588-1979, “1554 W. Pine Lake Circle  Montgomery, TX. 77316″
Y
Noe “Hank” Ysaguirre, 956-460-4223, drhankmpc@aol.com, McAllen, TX. 78501
Oscar Ysaguirre, longtrip55@yahoo.com, Roma, TX. 78584
Z
Nora Zuniga Galvan, 956-787-9310, naggalvan@hotmail.com